Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Rutledge

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyler Rutledge

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carlos Sanchez

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Maria and all StateFarm team of Tyler Rutledge for attending, keeping and renewing my vehicle and home insurance policy. Customer service is always from them to have me as a loyal customer with a first choice from StateFarm on insurance. Always thankful for all what you do."

Harrison Pearl

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler saved me thousands on home and auto insurance policies. He helped me understand the plans and get the coverage that was right for me and my family. His team in the office is incredibly personable and helpful. I have been very satisfied with their services."

Carla Ramirez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, got insurance and made a friend!! I do not regret my decision getting State Farm. Charity helped me over the last few days to give me the best rate and best auto insurance!"

Alec

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in for an auto policy and was helped by Charity. She was professional as well as personal. I left feeling very informed and taken care of with my new State Farm policy."

Tracy Campbell

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had an issue with Tyler and his group. They have always been able to answer my questions. I have been approached by another company to change but told them I would not give up my State Farm. Thanks for having a great group."

Michelle H

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and Charity are so friendly and caring ... They answer any questions I might have even the off the wall ones . They making insuring my vehicles easy without any hassle . I love dealing with them. I greatly appreciate everything that they do 😊"

Michael Barnett Jr.

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler has been taking care of my wife and I’s insurance needs for years and provides incredible service beyond what is required. When we have an issue he becomes a partner for us in coming to a solution. He is as much a consultant/advisor as he is an insurance agent for us, which is rare in his line of work. Couldn’t recommend him more."

Mike Handley

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and really easy to work with"

Steve Nicewonder

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm for many years. They have the best customer service in the Market. I can always get them on the phone if I need something. Marie is the Best and works with a sense of urgency!! I would recommend the Tyler Rutledge branch to anyone."

Beau Dean

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is not only a great Agent, but an all around great person as well. He truly wants to help provide what is best for you and your family to ensure you’re properly covered. Highly recommend Tyler and his agency!"

Terry Windsor

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ladies in this office have been very informative and helpful in every insurance concern I have ever had. I have 3 policies now and have been with State Farm for over 25 years."

Jane Barnett

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his team are the best! They’re professional and responsive with all of my questions and insurance needs."

Mike Buchanan

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and Jessica have been the absolute best!! Very caring and concerned about giving us the best service possible. They are awesome!"

lachelle smith

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing and always just a phone call away. I have the best experience every time I call."

Waiel Jassim

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"All was great as usual"

Twana Herman

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I left State Farm thinking I could find cheaper insurance. I was dead wrong. Plus others I got quotes almost treated like a criminal. No good customer service. Tyler Rutledge employees are always extremely polite and helpful. I will be staying with them."

The Truth Ministries

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm! They provide great insurance at reasonable prices and have excellent customer service! Brittany goes above and beyond to ensure customers get the best rates possible! Awesome agency!"

Amanda Backs

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is a ray of sunshine to deal with! She is quick to respond, so kind, and incredibly helpful. Top notch customer service."

Jessica W

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his staff genuinely care about their customers and go out of their way to help in any way they can."

Judy Stuckey

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his staff are always so helpful and easy to work with."

Stanton Ingram

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been working with Tyler and his team for almost five years now for our investment and insurance needs. Their customer service is outstanding. Tyler is super knowledgeable about State Farm's offerings and all things chinsurance. He has been patient and thorough with us, making sure that we know the details of any and all options that would fit my family's needs. I highly recommend Tyler and State Farm!"

Ryan O'Hara

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance experience! Caring, attentive, great customer service, and saved us a ton of money!"

Brandon Owens

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was such a great agent to work with for my insurance needs! He was very thorough and quick to respond to all my questions and made sure I had the coverages I needed for auto and life insurance. I would highly recommend him and his office. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"

Genna Heetland

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his team are professional, quick to respond and care deeply about their customers! It’s a joy doing business with this State Farm team. Highly recommend!!"

Brandon Howard

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST EXPERIENCES EVER!!!! Charity Price is true professional and made my switch over to State Farm as smooth as possible. great experience. Im glad Im with S.F now because of Ms. Price."